SubPage Banner

Staff contact list

Ms. Claudia Taylor-East 

Chief Executive Officer

Email: claudia.tayloreast@sosmalta.org

Mr. Francis Frendo 

Financial comptroller 

Email: francis.frendo@sosmalta.org 

Ms. Graziella Schiavone

Finance Manager

Email: graziella.schiavone@sosmalta.org

Ms. Ritianne Ellul

Project Coordinator VolSer

Email: ritianne.ellul@sosmalta.org 

Ms. Lorna Muscat

Project Manager

Email: lorna.muscat@sosmalta.org

Ms. Marilyn Camenzuli

Kellimni.com Coordinator

E-mail: marilyn.camenzuli@sosmalta.org

Mr. Kurt Abela 

kellimni.com Mentor 

E-mail: kurt@kellimni.com

Ms. Kezia Aquilina 

kellimni.com Mentor 

E-mail: Kezia@kellimni.com

Ms. Catherine Caligari Conti

Support Services

E-mail: catherine.caligariconti@sosmalta.org

Ms. Raluca Colacel

Project Manager

E-mail: raluca.colacel@sosmalta.org

Ms. Annika Gollcher

Project officer 

Email: annika.gollcher@sosmalta.org

Ms. Susan Vassallo 

Project officer

Email: susan.vassallo@sosmalta.org

Ms. Jelena Buvac

Tal-Kultura Coordinator

Email: jelena.buvac@valletta2018.org 

Ms. Justine Peel

Programme Officer Tal-Kultura

Email: justine.peel@sosmalta.org

Ms. Pia Vassallo

Project officer 

Email: pia.vassallo@sosmalta.org

Mr. Alexander Hili

Project officer 

Email: alexander.hili@sosmalta.org

 

 

 

Address:      10 Triq il-Ward
                    Santa Venera  SVR 1640   Malta

Telephone:  21244123, 21335097

                    info@sosmalta.org