Organigram

 

SOS MALTA Team

 

Board of Directors

  • President                           Ms. Mary Iraci
  • Treasurer                           Mr. Francis Frendo
  • Secretary                           Ms. Claudia Taylor East
  • Three Other Members           Dr. James Bannister, Mr. Joseph Calleja, Mr. David Grech

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Claudia Taylor East          claudia.tayloreast@sosmalta.org

 

Project Finance Manager

Ms. Graziella Schiavone         graziella.schiavone@sosmalta.org

 

Programme Development Manager

Ms. Lorna Muscat                   lorna.muscat@sosmalta.org

 

Project Officers                     

Ms. Raluca L. Colacel              raluca.colacel@sosmalta.org

Ms. Annika Gollcher                annika.gollcher@sosmalta.org

Ms. Sarah Stafrace                 sarah.stafrace@sosmalta.org

Ms. Susan Vassallo                susan.vassallo@sosmalta.org

 

KELLIMNI.COM Online Youth Mentors

Ms. Victoria Bamber              vicky@kellimni.com

Mr. André` Soler                   andre@kellimni.com

Pool of subcontracted professionals engaged as online youth mentors

 

Consultant

Ms. Catherine Caligari Conti

 

VOLSERV Co-Ordinator

Ms. Patricia Debono               pat.debono@sosmalta.org

 

TAL-KULTURA Co-Ordinator

Mr. John Daniel Farrugia        jd.farrugia@sosmalta.org;

                                          jd.farrugia@valletta2018.org

TAL-KULTURA Assistant Co-Ordinator

Ms. Jelena Buvac                    jelena.buvac@valletta2018.org